Many thanks to our Clayfolk Board of Directors and Committee Chairs who work tirelessly to support Clayfolk efforts and programs. Leadership positions are held for 1 to 3 years depending on the position and take effect on January 1 of each year. 

Officers and Committee Chairs receive points for their efforts. Find out more about the Clayfolk point system here.


Board of Directors

 

       Office      Officer      Email
  President Bonnie Morgan email | president@clayfolk.org
Vice President Sally Pursell email | vicepresident@clayfolk.org
Secretary Patricia Richey email | secretary@clayfolk.org
Treasurer Debbie Thompson email | treasurer@clayfolk.org
Member at Large Kat Hackett
Member at Large Jim Nordal
Member at Large Janice Shenker
Member at Large

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson Email
Archives Ben Wood archives@clayfolk.org

Empty Bowls

Josephine County

 

Bernie DeLallo and Janice Shenker

 

emptybowls@clayfolk.org

   Jackson County Polly Beach emptybowls@clayfolk.org
   Douglas County Peppi Melick emptybowls@clayfolk.org
E-News Bob Causey enews@clayfolk.org
Library Viviana Padilla library@clayfolk.org
Newsletter Michael McKinney newsletter@clayfolk.org
Membership Dennis Milbradt membership@clayfolk.org
Photo Booth Penelope Dews photobooth@gmail.com
Points Patt Causey points@clayfolk.org
Program Open program@clayfolk.org
Scholarship Betsy Moore scholarship@clayfolk.org
Show Chair Michael McKinney showchair@clayfolk.org
Social Media Sandy Brown socialmedia@clayfolk.org
Webmaster Patricia Richey webmaster@clayfolk.org
Workshops Carole Hayne workshops@clayfolk.org

For job descriptions for each of these positions please visit the Clayfolk Operations Manual. (Note: members must log in to view this page.)


For job descriptions for each of these positions please visit the Clayfolk Operations Manual. (Note: members must log in to view this page.)