Many thanks to our Clayfolk Board of Directors and Committee Chairs who work tirelessly to support Clayfolk efforts and programs. Leadership positions are held for 1 to 3 years depending on the position and take effect on January 1 of each year. 

Officers and Committee Chairs receive points for their efforts. Find out more about the Clayfolk point system here.


Board of Directors

 

       Office      Officer      Email
  President Michael McKinney email | president@clayfolk.org
  Vice President Shirley Huft email | vicepresident@clayfolk.org
  Secretary Patricia Richey email | secretary@clayfolk.org
  Treasurer Debbie Thompson email | treasurer@clayfolk.org
  Member at Large Bonnie Morgan  
  Member at Large Sally Pursell  
  Member at Large Jim Nordal  
       

Committee Chairs 

Committee

Chairperson

Email

Archives

Ben Wood

archives@clayfolk.org

Empty Bowls

   Josephine County

  

Bernie DeLallo and Donna Marie

 

emptybowls@clayfolk.org

   Jackson County

Carol Heisel

emptybowls@clayfolk.org

   Douglas County

Peppi Melick

emptybowls@clayfolk.org

E-News

Patricia Richey

enews@clayfolk.org

Library

Sally Pursell

library@clayfolk.org

Newsletter

Vicki Chamberlain

newsletter@clayfolk.org

Membership

Gwen Childs

membership@clayfolk.org

Photo Booth

Penelope Dews

photobooth@gmail.com

Points

Patt Causey

points@clayfolk.org

Program

K. Ruby Blume

program@clayfolk.org

Scholarship

Betsy Moore

scholarship@clayfolk.org

Show Chairs

Mickael Mann and Dan Minard

showchair@clayfolk.org

Social Media

Sandy Brown

socialmedia@clayfolk.org

Web support

Bob Johnson

webmaster@clayfolk.org

Workshops

Janine Twining and Carole Hayne

workshops@clayfolk.org

For job descriptions for each of these positions please visit the Clayfolk Operations Manual. (Note: members must log in to view this page.)


For job descriptions for each of these positions please visit the Clayfolk Operations Manual. (Note: members must log in to view this page.)