Many thanks to our Clayfolk Board of Directors and Committee Chairs who work tirelessly to support Clayfolk efforts and programs. Leadership positions are held for 1 to 3 years depending on the position and take effect on January 1 of each year. 

Officers and Committee Chairs receive points for their efforts. Find out more about the Clayfolk point system here.


Board of Directors

Office

 

     Officer

 

  Email 

 
  President   Michael McKinney   email | president@clayfolk.org
  Vice President   Shirley Huft   email | vicepresident@clayfolk.org
  Secretary   Patricia Richey   email | secretary@clayfolk.org
  Treasurer   Debbie Thompson   email | treasurer@clayfolk.org
  Member at Large   Bonnie Morgan    
  Member at Large   Sally Pursell    
  Member at Large   Jim Nordal    
           

For job descriptions for each of these positions please visit the Clayfolk Operations Manual. (Note: members must log in to view this page.)


 

Committee Chairs

 Committee

 

     Chairperson

         

Email

  Newsletter   Vicki Chamberlain   email  newsletter@clayfolk.org
  Membership   Gwen Childs   email  membership@clayfolk.org
 

Empty Bowls

Josephine County

 

 

 

Roxanne Hunnicutt and Christine Wood

 

email

 

 emptybowls@clayfolk.org

 

  Jackson County   Kami Carlson   email  emptybowls@clayfolk.org
  Show Chairs   Mickael Mann and Dan Minard   email  showchair@clayfolk.org
  Library   Marydee Bombick   email  library@clayfolk.org
  Points   Patt Causey   email  points@clayfolk.org
  Workshops   Clara Lanyi & Carole Hayne   email  workshops@clayfolk.org
  Social Media   Sandy Brown   email  socialmedia@clayfolk.org
  Program   K. Ruby Blume   email  program@clayfolk.org
  Scholarship   Betsy Moore   email  scholarship@clayfolk.org
  Web support   Bob Johnson   email  webmaster@clayfolk.org
  Photo Booth   Michael Mckinney   email   photobooth@gmail.com
  E-News   Patricia Richey   email  enews@clayfolk.org

For job descriptions for each of these positions please visit the Clayfolk Operations Manual. (Note: members must log in to view this page.)