Many thanks to our Clayfolk Board of Directors and Committee Chairs who work tirelessly to support Clayfolk efforts and programs. Leadership positions are held for 3 years depending and take effect on January 1 of each year. 

Officers and Committee Chairs receive points for their efforts. Find out more about the Clayfolk point system here.

Board of Directors


       Office      Officer      Email
  President Bill Thompson
  Vice President Janice Shenker  
  Secretary Natalie Stolzheise  
  Treasurer Debbie Thompson  
  Treasurer Ray Foster  
  Member at Large Summer Brendlinger  
  Member at Large Patricia Richey  
  Member at Large Tim Elliot  

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson Email
Archives Lynita Zajack
Empty Bowls
Josephine County
Ann O’Neil-Freauf
   Jackson County

 Suzanne & Robert Call

Cheryl Lashley
   Douglas County Open
E-News Dana Godley
Library Open 
Newsletter Kathy Helgeson
Membership Open
Points Gwen Childs, Carol Hayne
Program Rosie Russell
Scholarship Betsy Moore
Show Chair Michael McKinney
Social Media Sandy Brown, Julie Furrer
Webmaster Patricia Richey
Workshop Rosie Russell, Summer Brendlinger

If a Chair has the email address of, that is everyone except the webmaster, please indicate which Chair you are trying to contact so the webmaster can direct it to the correct person.

For job descriptions for each of these positions please visit the Clayfolk Operations Manual. (Note: members must log in to view this page.)