Many thanks to our Clayfolk Board of Directors and Committee Chairs who work tirelessly to support Clayfolk efforts and programs. Leadership positions are held for 3 years depending and take effect on January 1 of each year. 

Officers and Committee Chairs receive points for their efforts. Find out more about the Clayfolk point system here.


Board of Directors

 

       Office      Officer      Email
  President Bill Thompson president@clayfolk.org
  Vice President Janice Shenker  
  Secretary Natalie Stolzheise  
  Treasurer Debbie Thompson  
  Treasurer Ray Foster  
  Member at Large Summer Brendlinger  
  Member at Large Patricia Richey  
  Member at Large Tim Elliot  

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson Email
Archives Lynita Zajack webmaster@clayfolk.org
Empty Bowls
Josephine County
Ann O’Neil-Freauf emptybowls@clayfolk.org
   Jackson County

 Suzanne & Robert Call

Cheryl Lashley

emptybowls@clayfolk.org
   Douglas County Open emptybowls@clayfolk.org
E-News Dana Godley enews@clayfolk.org
Library Open webmaster@clayfolk.org 
Newsletter Kathy Helgeson newsletter@clayfolk.org
Membership Open membership@clayfolk.org
Points Gwen Childs, Carol Hayne webmaster@clayfolk.org
Program Rosie Russell webmaster@clayfolk.org
Scholarship Betsy Moore scholarship@clayfolk.org
Show Chair Michael McKinney webmaster@clayfolk.org
Social Media Sandy Brown, Julie Furrer socialmedia@clayfolk.org
Webmaster Patricia Richey webmaster@clayfolk.org
Workshop Rosie Russell, Summer Brendlinger workshop@clayfolk.org

If a Chair has the email address of webmaster@clayfolk.org, that is everyone except the webmaster, please indicate which Chair you are trying to contact so the webmaster can direct it to the correct person.

For job descriptions for each of these positions please visit the Clayfolk Operations Manual. (Note: members must log in to view this page.)