2023 Meeting Schedule

/

Month 2024 Meeting type Meeting location Host Activity Time
January 18 (Thursday) Board Ray Foster / Zoom Bill Thompson NA 6:00-7:30
January 20-21 Workshop Talent Maker City Summer Brendlinger Sunshine Cobb 9:00 – 4:00
January 28 (Sunday) General Ashland Middle School / Zoom Rosie Russell Unwanted tool adoption 2:30-4:00
March 14 (Thursday) Board Ray Foster – Zoom Bill Thompson NA 6:00-7:30
March 24 (Sunday) General Sandie Allison’s House / Zoom Sandie Allison Gift Exchange & Pot Luck 2:30-4:00
June 13 (Thursday) Board Ray Foster / Zoom Bill Thompson NA 6:00-7:30
June 23 (Saturday)   General TBA TBA Swap meet / Potluck Picnic 2:30-4:00
August 15 (Thursday) Board Ray Foster / Zoom TBA NA 6:00-7:30
August 25 (Sunday) General TBA TBA TBA 2:30-4:00
October 10 (Thursday) Board Ray Foster / Zoom TBA NA 6:00-7:30
October 20 (Sunday) Show Chairs GP Museum of Art (Grants Pass) Michael McKinney Show Chairs’ reports 12:30-2:00
October 20 (Sunday) General GP Museum of Art (Grants Pass) Carole Hayne Booth Pick 2:30-4:00
November 22 – 24 Show and sale Medford Armory Show Chair Show & Sale

Fri: 10AM – 7PM

Sat: 10AM -7PM

Sun: 10AM – 3PM