Officers and Committee Chairs

Share

Many thanks to our Clayfolk Board of Directors and Committee Chairs who work tirelessly to support Clayfolk efforts and programs. Leadership positions are held for 1 to 3 years depending on the position and take effect on January 1 of each year. 

Officers and Committee Chairs receive points for their efforts. Find out more about the Clayfolk point system here.


Board of Directors

   Office

 

     Officer

 

  Email 

 
  President Jane Anderson email | president@clayfolk.org
Vice President Micheal McKinney email | vicepresident@clayfolk.org
Secretary Patricia Richey email | secretary@clayfolk.org
Treasurer Debbie Thompson email | treasurer@clayfolk.org
Member at Large Clara Lanyi
Member at Large Sally Pursell
Member at Large Cheryl Weese

For job descriptions for each of these positions please visit our Chair Descriptions page.


 

Committee Chairs

  Committee

 

Chairperson

 Email

Newsletter Sally Pursell email  newsletter@clayfolk.org
Membership Gwen Childs email  membership@clayfolk.org
Empty Bowls

Josephine County

 

 

Roxanne Hunnicutt and Christine Wood

email  emptybowls@clayfolk.org
     Jackson County Kami Carlson email  emptybowls@clayfolk.org
Show Chair Shirley Huft email  showchair@clayfolk.org
Library Marydee Bombick email  library@clayfolk.org
Points Debbie Thompson email  points@clayfolk.org
Workshops Clara Lanyi email  workshops@clayfolk.org
Program Volunteer per show email  president@clayfolk.org
Scholarship Betsy Moore email  scholarship@clayfolk.org
Web support Vicki Chamberlain email  webmaster@clayfolk.org
Photo Booth Christine Wood email  woodhillpotterystudio@gmail.com
E-News Patricia Richey email  enews@clayfolk.org

For job descriptions for each of these positions please visit our Chair Descriptions page.