Contact

Share

Clayfolk_logoClayfolk
Southern Oregon Potters’ Association

PO Box 1334
Jacksonville, OR  97530

 

Thank you for contacting Clayfolk!  We are an all volunteer non-profit organization promoting ceramic arts throughout Oregon and northern California.


To find the correct person to contact please refer to the email list below.

Officers:

  • President  email | president@clayfolk.org
  • Vice President email  | vicepresident@clayfolk.org
  • Secretary email | secretary@clayfolk.org
  • Treasurers email | treasurer@clayfolk.org

Committee Chairs:

(In alpha order)

  • Empty Bowls
    • Josephine County email | emptybowls@clayfolk.org
    • Jackson County email | emptybowls@clayfolk.org
  • E-News email | enews@clayfolk.org
  • Library email | library@clayfolk.org
  • Membership email | membership@clayfolk.org
  • Newsletter email | newsletter@clayfolk.org
  • Photo Booth email | woodhillpotterystudio@gmail.com
  • Points email | points@clayfolk.org
  • Programs email | program@clayfolk.org
  • Scholarships email | scholarship@clayfolk.org
  • Show Chair email | showchair@clayfolk.org
  • Web support email | webmaster@clayfolk.org
  • Workshops email | workshops@clayfolk.org

Not sure who to contact?

If you can’t find who you are looking for, please send your inquiry to our web support volunteer who will forward your email to the appropriate individual. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.


Members – Want to send an announcement to ALL members?

It’s easy! Just email enews and they will disseminate for you. Please include YOUR contact info so members can contact you directly regarding your announcement.


Interested in joining?

Learn more